Former Bluff Ohl awarded

Representing the CQ Capras at the QRL awards night, back, CEO Peter White, second rower of the year Nixon Putt, team manager Eden Keliher, assistant coach Troy Lewis, front, women's coach of the year Amanda Ohl, women's player of the year Mariah Storch, men's coach of the year Lionel Harbin and board member Richard Duff. Absent: Fullback of the year Tamika Upton and Rookie of the year and centre of the year Emma Paki. Photo: supplied.

The Central Queensland Capras had a massive night out at the Queensland Rugby League awards ceremony, picking up a multitude […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.